Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

2012-2013 Season Highlights

Mississippi State Championships

Level 1 - Third Place Team

Level 2 - First Place Team

Bronze - Third Place Team

Silver - Third Place Team

Gold - Third Place Team

Platinum - Third Place Team

Optionals - Third Place Team

Elite II State Champions

Level 1

Kiara Lavender – Vault, Uneven Bars & All-Around

Kennedy Young – Floor Exercise

Level 2

Mariah Knowles – Balance Beam

Kayla Whitfield – Vault

Xcel Bronze

Shelby Lindsey – Balance Beam

Xcel Silver

McKenzie Armstrong – Floor Exercise

Kelsea Metcalf – Balance Beam

Morrison Sliman – Floor Exercise

Xcel Gold

Lilli-Grace Mitchell – Balance Beam

Xcel Platinum

Austin Guin – Balance Beam

Cortlynn Harris – Floor Exercise

Level 7

Katy McAuley – Vault

Mally Rangel – Vault

Level 8

Annika Northrop – Uneven Bars & Balance Beam

Level 9

Rachel Lewellen - Uneven Bars

Team High Event Score - 9.950

Mary Margaret Deaton - Level 1 Beam

Jesley Wages - Xcel Bronze Beam

Sarah Grace Jackson - Xcel Bronze Beam

Team High All-Around - 39.050

Mia Patterson - Xcel Bronze

Pre-Team High Event & All-Around

Abby Vance - 9.95 & 37.675 (tie)

Hope Harris - 37.675 (tie)

Katy McAuley - Level 7

After a 5 year break from gymnastics, Katy came back to team in January.

She made the MS State Team for Regionals in March.

Katy placed sixth on vault at Regionals with a 9.625; a 9.725 placed first.

She was one of only two Mississippi level 7s to place at Regionals.

Fun Fact: Katy is the reigning state champion on vault & pole vault!

Rachel Lewellen - Level 9

Rachel was the second ranked level 9 at the Mississippi State Championships.

She did great at Regionals! Rachel placed tenth all-around of 33 gymnasts.

She placed on all four events, and her top finish was a

fifth place on the uneven bars.

Rachel was named Elite II Gymnast of the Year!